Loading...
Loading...
INTERNATIONAL TEAM. UNLIMITED ART RESOURCES & EXPERTISE
VELVENOIR NETWORK OF EXPERTS

We work collaboratively together in sharing resources, expertise and well-established relationships to ensure an outstanding result for all our projects. Through our network, we curate prestigious art collections, market and brand estates, which contain those same curated collections, and share them with our global clients.  Through our international collaborations, we are able to provide an exemplary service for our clients and their clientele.

EUROPE ART & HOSPITALITY CONSULTANT

Alexandra Schafer

alexandra@velvenoir.com

Alexandra Schafer
CEO / FOUNDER

US WEST COAST ART ADVISOR / CURATOR

Alexandra Ray

alexray@velvenoir.com

Alexandra Ray
Art Advisor & Curator

MIDDLE EAST ART & DESIGN CONSULTANT

Magdalena Pieper

magdalena@velvenoir.com

Magdalena Pieper
Art / Branding Consultant

ASIA REGION ART & HOSPITALITY CONSULTANT

Jules Lambe

jules@velvenoir.com

Jules Lambe
Art & Hospitality Consultant

TORONTO Art Consultant

Rachel Doner Turrin_VELVENOIR

Rachel Doner Turrin

rachel@velvenoir.com

Rachel Doner Turrin
Art Consultant

USA / LATIN AMERICA ART ADVISOR

Sarah A. Roy

sarah@velvenoir.com

Sarah A. Roy
Art Advisor Miami / Mexico

US WEST COAST ART ADVISOR / CURATOR

Holly Baxter

holly@velvenoir.com

Holly Baxter
Art Consultant / Curator

INTERNATIONAL BLUE CHIP ART ADVISOR

Catherine Asquith

Catherine@velvenoir.com

Catherine Asquith
Blue Chip Art Brokerage

BANGKOK Art Advisor

Jørn Middelborg

jorn@velvenoir.com

Jørn Middelborg
Art Advisor Bangkok

EUROPE Art Advisor / Curator

Claire Alliot Soto

Claire Alliot Soto

claire@velvenoir.com

Claire Alliot Soto
Art Advisor

Atlanta Art Advisor / Consultant

Denise Jackson

denise@velvenoir.com

Denise Jackson
Art Advisor

NEW YORK Art & Hospitality Consultant

Christine Lee

christine@velvenoir.com

Christine Lee
Art & Hospitality Consultant

AUSTRALIA Aboriginal art advisor

Miriam Grundy

miriam@velvenoir.com

Miriam Grundy
Aboriginal art advisor

UKRAINE Soviet art advisor

Myroslava Hartmond

Myroslava Hartmond
20th Century Realism / Soviet Art Advisor

SEOUL / NEW YORK Art Advisor

Liz Kwon
Art Advisor

NETHERLANDS ART CONSULTANT

Ruud van der Splinter

Ruud van der Splinter
Art Consultant

UNITED KINGDOM Art Consultant

Stefanie Bergot

stefanie@velvenoir.com

Stefanie Bergot
Art Consultant London

PERU / LIMA Art &DESIGN Consultant

Kenza Van Lerberghe

Kenza Van Lerberghe
Art & Design Consultant

Toronto Museum Curator

Marla Wasser

Marla Wasser

Marla Wasser
Museums Curator Toronto

MONACO Art & Design Consultant

Emilie Janda

Emilie Janda
Art & Design Consultant

New York Art Consultant

Nicole Bray

nicole@velvenoir.com

Nicole Bray
Art Consultant - NYC

FINLAND Art Research Partner

Tiina Koivulahti

Tiina Koivulahti
ART RESEARCH PARTNER - RECENTART

UNITED KINGDOM ART ADVISOR / OLD MASTERS

Enrico Cavaliere

Enrico@velvenoir.com

Enrico Cavaliere
Art Advisor / Old Masters